National Executive Board

Henry Silva

Henry Silva

National President

henry.silva@lambda1975.org

Curtis Porter III

Curtis Porter III

National Vice President

curtis.porter@lambda1975.org

Javier Gonzalez

Javier Gonzalez

Director of Communications

javier.gonzalez@lambda1975.org

William Ramos

William Ramos

Director of Finance

william.ramos@lambda1975.org

Jose Marroquin

Jose Marroquin

Director of Membership

jose.marroquin@lambda1975.org

David Contreras

David Contreras

Director of Induction

david.contreras@lambda1975.org

Robert Valderrama

Robert Valderrama

Director of Expansion

robert.valderrama@lambda1975.org

Sergio Hernandez

Sergio Hernandez

Director of Collegiate & Academic Affairs

sergio.hernandez@lambda1975.org

Roberto Orozco

Roberto Orozco

Director of Community Affairs

roberto.orozco@lambda1975.org

Frank Lopez

Frank Lopez

Director of Alumni Affairs

frank.lopez@lambda1975.org

National Historian (ex-officio)

historian@lambda1975.org

Assistant Directors

Assistant Director of Information Technology (Ex-Officio)

technology@lambda1975.org
Jeffrey Genao

Jeffrey Genao

Assistant Director of Finance (ex-officio)

jeffrey.genao@lambda1975.org

Walfrin Batista

Walfrin Batista

Assistant Director of Induction (ex-officio)

walfrin.batista@lambda1975.org

Share This